Might Be The Last Christmas

I know you guys have noticed that the ‘Author’ized Personnel haven’t been active lately. I even doubt that anyone even reads my posts anymore, since the last-48 hour views are pitifully low. I just wanted to let you know that we might be closing up for good. Or this blog won’t be entirely about Poptropica anymore. I’ve talked to my two Poptropicans, Happy Peanut and Red Leopard, and I have to admit they were quite upset. Since I’ve neglected Poptropica shamefully, I want you to delete all history of this website on your browser(s) and if possible, your memory. I don’t wish to let small-time blogs ruin your love for Poptropica.

Perhaps the last time I might say goodbye.

Yours sadly,

*A Very Ashamed Tweenage Girl*

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by *A Very Happy Red Leopard*. Bookmark the permalink.

About *A Very Happy Red Leopard*

I'm just an ordinary girl who loves books and technology. Don't even think of the word 'nerd', or I might throw my laptop at you. I'm a frustrated author and blogger. Right now I'm considering the closing up of Poptropica Stories By Anyone. Partly because I'm no good at writing and that I have a terrible imagination. It's a wonder my parents and teachers think I make great stories, when I just start on something and can't finish it. Why are you reading this anyway?

2 thoughts on “Might Be The Last Christmas

Leave a comment